Faculty and Staff

The GrC Department faculty is composed of well-known researchers, writers, consultants, and industry scholars. The faculty has gained a national reputation as leaders in the field of printing management, technology, design reproduction, and web and digital media, while gaining prominence in areas of Web applications and new media. This extensive knowledge has translated into unprecedented learning opportunities for students. The modern resources of the department and the vast knowledge of the faculty combine to provide students with the best possible education in graphic communication.

Students also benefit from the university's Research Professors from Industry Program. Through this program, the department brings graphic communication experts from industry into the classroom to provide supplemental instruction. The program gives students access to key industry figures who share views on day-to-day issues faced in the field.

Faculty Directory – Spring 2017

Lorraine DoneganName: Lorraine Donegan
Telephone: 756-7302
Email: ldonegan@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-215
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Web: calpoly.edu/~ldonegan

Malcolm KeifName: Malcolm Keif
Telephone: 756-2500
Email: mkeif@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-210C
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Brian LawlerName: Brian Lawler
Telephone: 756-1107
Email: blawler@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-210B
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Kevin CooperName: Kevin Cooper
Email: klcooper@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-206
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Ken MacroName: Ken Macro – Department Chair
Telephone: 756-2257
Email: kmacro@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-201
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Web: calpoly.edu/~kmacro

Xiaoying RongName: Xiaoying Rong
Telephone: 756-2027
Email: xrong@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-208
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

 

Colleen Twomey PhotoName: Colleen Twomey
Telephone: 756-7385
Email: ctwomey@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-216
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Dina VeesName: Dina Vees
Telephone: 756-1127
Email: dvees@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-206
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Charmaine FarberName: Charmaine Farber
Telephone: 756-1158
Email: cfarber@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-214
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Peter SchlosserName: Peter Schlosser
Telephone: 756-2109
Email: pschloss@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-209A
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Ivan Bradley PhotoName: Ivan Bradley
Telephone: 756-1108
Email: iwbradle@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-205
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Gordon Rivera PhotoName: Gordon Rivera
Telephone: 756-1108
Email:gorivera@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-208
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Donna TempletonName: Donna Templeton
Telephone: 756-1108
Email: dtemplet@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-205
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Lyndee Sing photoName: Lyndee Sing Small
Telephone: 756-2645
Email: lsing@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-221
Office hours:

 

by appointment

Jeff Van KleeckName: Jeff Van Kleeck
Telephone: 756-5010
Email: jvanklee@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-210B
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Web: calpoly.edu/~jvanklee

Doug SpeerName: Doug Speer
Telephone: 756-1108
Email: dspeer@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-205
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

April ElliotName: April Elliot
Telephone: 756-1108
Email: apelliot@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-205
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Eric JohnsonName: Eric Johnson
Information Technology Consultant, Lecturer
Telephone: 756-1105
Email: ejohns03@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-211C
Office Hours:

 

by appointment

Staff Directory

Lyndee Sing photoName: Lyndee Sing Small
Graphic Communication Institute Program Manager
Telephone: 756-2645
Email: lsing@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-221

Korla McFallName: Korla McFall
Administrative Support Coordinator
Telephone: 756-1108
Email: kmcfall@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-201B

Michelle GodfreyName: Michelle Godfrey
Administrative Support
Telephone: 756-1108
Email: mrgodfre@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-201B

Robyn BurnsName: Robyn Burns
Electro-Mechanical Technician
Email: roburns@calpoly.edu
Phone: 756-2996
Office:26-211B

Eric JohnsonName: Eric Johnson
Information Technology Consultant
Telephone: 756-1105
Email: ejohns03@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-211C

 

Related Content